

LIGHT SAMVEDNA



GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AURANGABAD (An Autonomous Institute Of Government Of Maharashtra) Station Road, Osmanpura Aurangabad. 431005 (Maharashtra State)

LIGHT SAMVEDNA TEAM MEMBERS 2022-23

Sr. No.	Full Name	Contact Number	Position	Year	Branch
1	Tejas Mohite	9049349092	Center Coordinator	Third Year	Civil
2	Pallavi Marape	7057473216	Center Coordinator	Third Year	Civil
3	Pranav Bodle	8956413161	SSD Team Head	Third Year	Electrical
4	Bhumika Gohatre	9028301398	SSD Team Head	Third Year	Electrical
5	Aishwarya Satpute	9767901029	Design Team Head	Third Year	CSE
6	Ajit Tiwari	9405834128	Sponsorship Team Head	Third Year	ІТ
7	Pradnya Babrekar	8208275071	Sponsorship Team Head	Third Year	ENTC
8	Gunjan Kharabe	9834725439	Media and Content Team Head	Third Year	CSE
9	Prapti Bhagwat	9373876293	Media and Content Team Head	Third Year	Mechanical
10	Arihant Bothra	8180808470	Web Development Team Head	Third Year	ENTC
11	Gitesh Mondhe	9518363783	Executive Team Head	Third Year	Electrical
12	Devendra Jain	9067227691	(SSD)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
13	Jana Walwate	7821854289	(SSD)Core Team Member	Second Year	CSE
14	Swarali Deolankar	8329643526	(SSD)Core Team Member	Second Year	Mechanical
15	Atharva Ekbote	9373044768	(SSD)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical

16	Sonali Tathe	9673487958	(SSD)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
17	Mayuri Wani	9325446568	(SSD)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
18	Roshan Rathod	7264844422	(SSD)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
19	Ambika Deshmukh	9359719146	(SSD)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
20	Ketan Gawande	7972351030	(Sponsorship)Core Team Member	Second Year	Civil
21	Surabhi Kanauji	7020615222	(Sponsorship)Core Team Member	Third Year	IT
22	Akshay Vilas Shelke	9921282628	(Sponsorship)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
23	Dhanashri Shirsath	9420016032	(Sponsorship)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
24	Priti Rajendra Khot	9307089398	(Sponsorship)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
25	Harish Kendrekar	9975573851	(Sponsorship)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
26	Akash Ashok Gaikwad	9518315393	(Sponsorship)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
27	Shivprasad Shinde	7709376991	(Execution)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
28	Akshad Gatani	9175496999	(Execution)Core Team Member	Second Year	Civil
29	Tanaya Patil	9307153381	(Execution)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
30	Ayush Bhagat	9284253063	(Execution)Core Team Member	Final Year	Electrical
31	Sanika Deshmukh	9309997954	(Media)Core Team Member	Second Year	Electrical
32	Rohit Dethekar	7083422635	(Media)Core Team Member	Second Year	Civil
33	Sakshi Girbide	9307874982	(Media)Core Team	Second Year	CSE

			Member		
34	Prathamesh Pendam	9518752142	(Media)Core Team Member	Third Year	CSE
35	Najiya Shaikh	8806498327	(Media)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
36	Harshali Sonawane	9420799910	(Design)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
37	Harshal Deore	8767011350	(Design)Core Team Member	Third Year	CSE
38	Nikita Deore	9322843396	(Design)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
39	Tejas Kale	8830365366	(Design)Core Team Member	Third Year	Electrical
40	Pradnya Pimple	9552591353	(Design)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
41	Nandini Khanderay	7744858220	(Design)Core Team Member	Third Year	CSE
42	Utkarsha Sanjay Wasekar	9158615200	(Web Development)Core Team Member	Third Year	ENTC
43	Sejal Gopichand Rathod	8956224681	(Web Development)Core Team Member	Third Year	Civil
44	Suhani Shriram Meshram	9359084892	(Web Development)Core Team Member	Second Year	CSE
45	Vedant Pravin Kalyankar	7020047802	(Web Development)Core Team Member	Third Year	ІТ
46	Rushikesh Chabukswar	7744967978	(Media)Core Team Member	Third Year	Mechanical